Strike a Pose!!!

Hello everyone!! I can’t believe it’s almost December. I’m not sure where the time has gone. It’s been a really busy month with my son’s birthday, a trip to Warwick Castle, a Paige Evans Scrapbook Class and a few Stampin Up parties! I feel exhausted.

Well I’m over on the Like For Ever blog sharing my last layout for Subscriber Spotlight. Here are a few photos of the layout.

imageimageimage

Here’s the link to the Like for Ever page with more details. Thanks for visiting.

http://likeforever.co.uk/2016/11/subscriber-spotlight-christina-howard-strike-a-pose/

Leave a Reply

