Wild @ heart

I am thrilled to be the guest designer for this month for Lottie Loves Paper UK scrapbook kit club.

This month’s gorgeous kit is Cocoa Vanilla Studio’s newest collection Wild at Heart. It also has some American Crafts Hazelwood thrown in for good measure.

image

My first layout I wanted to be about my son as I realised that I have alot more pages about my daughters. In the kit there’s are lots of beautiful blue papers and embellishments perfect for a boy layout. Here are a few close ups and the completed layout.

imageimageimageI used a Just Nick cut file and I love how it has turned out. Those sparkle enamel dots are gorgeous!!

The March/April Lottie Loves PaperKits will be available to order by non subscribers on one off purchase.
Kits will be available here: http://www.lottielovespaper.co.uk/monthly-kits-1-c.asp
Limited numbers available!

Thanks for stopping by. Be sure to check back soon for my next Guest Designer layout.

Leave a Reply

